Skip to main content

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held at the offices of the Authority at 10 Columbus Blvd, 7th Floor, Hartford, CT.

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda16.43 KB
PDF icon Draft Minutes79.57 KB

Special Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda9.27 KB
PDF icon Draft Minutes11.74 KB

CHEFA and CHESLA Board of Directors Retreat

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm

Meeting Location:  HFPG Conference Center, Capitol A Room, 7th floor

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda125.36 KB
PDF icon Draft Minutes20.08 KB

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Draft Agenda10.7 KB

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Annual Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:30pm