Skip to main content

Board of Directors Annual Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 1:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Audit-Finance Committee

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Content owner: 

Cherry Brook Health Care Center Issue, Series B TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Cherry Brook B tefra hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Greater Hartford YMCA Issue, Series D TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Greater Hartford YMCA D tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Pages

Subscribe to CHEFA RSS