Skip to main content

Audit-Finance Committee Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:30pm
Content owner: 

Ocean Community YMCA Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Ocean Community YMCA Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm

Meeting held at 1877 Club of the Harry Jack Gray Conference Center at the University of Hartford, 200 Bloomfield Avenue, West Hartford

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Day Kimball Healthcare Issue, Series B - Reallocation of Revenues TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Day Kimball Healthcare Issue, Series B - Reallocation of Revenues TEFRA Hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Mary Wade Home Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Mary Wade Home Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Grant Committee Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 11:30am
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Kent School Issue, Series H TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Kent School Issue, Series H TEFRA Hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Special Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Odd Fellows Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Odd Fellows Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Hopkins School Issue, Series D TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Hopkins School Issue, Series D TEFRA Hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Pages

Subscribe to CHEFA RSS