Skip to main content

CHEFA Board

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 1:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 1:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Special Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 1:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 1:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Board of Directors Annual Meeting

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 1:30pm
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - CHEFA Board