Skip to main content

TEFRA Hearings

Bristol Hospital Issue, Series C TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Bristol Hospital Issue, Series C TEFRA Hearing

Meeting type: 
Content owner: 

Saint Joseph College B TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2008 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Meeting type: 
Content owner: 

MaryWade Home Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am

MaryWade Home Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting type: 
Content owner: 

Westminster School Issue, Series K TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Westminster School Issue, Series K TEFRA Hearing

Meeting type: 
Content owner: 

University of Saint Joseph Issue, Series E TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am

University of Saint Joseph Issue, Series E TEFRA Hearing

Meeting type: 
Content owner: 

Covenant Home Inc. Issue, Series 2018B TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Covenant Home Inc. Issue, Series 2018B TEFRA Hearing

Meeting type: 
Content owner: 

Taft School Issue, Series K TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Taft School Issue, Series K TEFRA Hearing

Meeting type: 
Content owner: 

Child Care Facilities Program, Series C - Change in use of Project TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Child Care Facilities Program, Series C - Change in use of Project TEFRA hearing

Meeting type: 
Content owner: 

Brass City Charter School Issue, Series A TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Loomis Chaffee School Issue, Series J TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Loomis Chaffee School Issue, Series J TEFRA Hearing

Meeting type: 
Content owner: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - TEFRA Hearings