Skip to main content

TEFRA Hearings

Trnity Health Issue, Series 2016CT TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Trnity Health 2016CT tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Salisbury School Issue, Series D TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Salisbury D tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Trinity College Issue, Series P TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Trinity P tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Church Homes Issue, Series B TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Church Home B tefra notice & hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Quinnipiac University Issue, Series L TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Quinnipiac L tefra hearing and notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Miss Porter's School Issue Series C & D TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Miss Porter's C&D tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Westminster School Issue, Series J TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Westminster J TEFRA notice & hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Trinity College Issue, Series O TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Trinity O TEFRA hearing and notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Canterbury School Issue, Series D TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Canterbury D tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Taft School Issue, Series J TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Taft J tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - TEFRA Hearings