Skip to main content

TEFRA Hearings

Hartford HealthCare Issue, Series E TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Hartford Health Care E tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Xavier High School Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Xavier A tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Saint Francis Hospital Issue, Series H-N TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

St Francis H-N Tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Suffield Academy Issue, Series C TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Suffield C tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

University of New Haven Issue, Series I&J TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

UNH I&J TEFRA Hearing & Notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Mercy Community Health TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Mercy Community Health Tefra Hearing & Notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Forman School Issue, Series B TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Forman B tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Kent School Issue, Series F TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Kent F TEFRA hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Norwich Free Academy Issue, Series B TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

NFA B TEFRA Hearing & Notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

UConn Foundation Issue, Series C TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

UConn Foundation TEFRA Hearing & Notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - TEFRA Hearings