Skip to main content

New Business

Miss Porter's School Issue Series C & D TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Miss Porter's C&D tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Westminster School Issue, Series J TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Westminster J TEFRA notice & hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Trinity College Issue, Series O TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Trinity O TEFRA hearing and notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Canterbury School Issue, Series D TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Canterbury D tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Taft School Issue, Series J TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Taft J tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Middlesex Hospital Issue, Series O TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Middlesex O tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Child Care Facilities Program Issue, Series 2015 TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Child Care 2015 tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Cherry Brook Health Care Center Issue, Series B TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Cherry Brook B tefra hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Greater Hartford YMCA Issue, Series D TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Greater Hartford YMCA D tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

University of Bridgeport Issue, Series E TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

U of Bgpt E tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - New Business