Skip to main content

New Business

Connecticut College Issue, Series J TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Conn College J TEFRA hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Our Piece of the Pie Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

OPP A TEFRA hearing and notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Yale University Issue, Series 2014A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Yale 2014 TEFRA hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

The Duncaster, Inc. Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Duncaster A TEFRA hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Catholic Health East/Mercy Community Health TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Catholic Health East/Mercy Community Health TEFRA hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Yale New Haven Health Issue, Series A-E TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

YNH Health A-E tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Hartford HealthCare Issue, Series E TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Hartford Health Care E tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Xavier High School Issue, Series A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Xavier A tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Saint Francis Hospital Issue, Series H-N TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

St Francis H-N Tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Suffield Academy Issue, Series C TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Suffield C tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - New Business