Skip to main content

New Business

Yale-New Haven N&O TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Yale-New Haven N&O tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Day Kimball B TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Day Kimball B tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Gunnery B TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Gunnery B tefra hearing & notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Westminster School G TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Westminster G tefra hearing and notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Stamford Hospital J TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Stamford Hospital J tefra hearing and notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Bridgeport Hospital D TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Friday, April 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Bridgeport Hospital Tefra Hearing and Notice

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

University of Hartford H TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Bushnell B TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 11:00am to 11:30am

Bushnell B TEFRA hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Winston Prep A TEFRA Hearing

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Winston Prep A TEFRA hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Rectory School TEFRA hearing

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am

WCHN N TEFRA hearing

Content owner: 
Meeting type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - New Business