Skip to main content

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held at the offices of the Authority at 10 Columbus Blvd, 7th Floor, Hartford, CT.

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda16.5 KB
PDF icon Draft Minutes83.13 KB

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda13.37 KB

CHEFA Community Development Corp. Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 2:15pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda63.03 KB

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Annual Meeting

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:30pm