Skip to main content

TEFRA Hearings

Meetings are held at the offices of the Authority at 10 Columbus Blvd, 7th Floor, Hartford, CT.

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Posted: Monday, January 4, 2021 - 4:09pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Posted: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 4:57pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Posted: Friday, February 26, 2021 - 11:34am
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Posted: Friday, June 4, 2021 - 2:08pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Posted: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 9:31am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Posted: Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 10:31am
AttachmentSize
PDF icon TEFRA Notice Final.pdf73.54 KB
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Posted: Friday, July 9, 2021 - 10:57am
AttachmentSize
PDF icon TEFRA Notice - Final Draft.pdf96.58 KB
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Posted: Monday, July 12, 2021 - 11:45am